Skip to content
Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Staff

This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Kristen Ellen Fiske kfiske14@winona.edu 507-457-5081
Molly Kate Mitchell mmitchell14@winona.edu 507-457-5081
Bayleigh Mosher bmosher16@winona.edu unavailable
Madeleine Beatrice Rambicourt mrambicourt15@winona.edu unavailable
Angela Jean Reutter areutter14@winona.edu 507-457-5081
Integration Services Account isrequest@winona.edu unavailable
Abigail Lillian Stockham AStockham15@winona.edu 507-457-5081
Patricia Ann Thompson pathompson@winona.edu unavailable
Kaazua Vue kavue15@winona.edu unavailable
Mary Choua Yang mcyang12@winona.edu 507-457-5081

Study Abroad & Travel Study

This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Kathy Ann Jicinsky Kathy.Jicinsky@winona.edu 507-457-5019
Susan Niedzwiecki-Pham spham@winona.edu 507-457-5081