Skip to content
Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Staff

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Kristen Ellen Fiske kfiske14@winona.edu 507-457-5081
Molly Kate Mitchell mmitchell14@winona.edu 507-457-5081
Karleen J Mullen kmullen@winona.edu 507-457-5115
Angela Jean Reutter AReutter14@winona.edu 507-457-5081
Abigail Lillian Stockham AStockham15@winona.edu 507-457-5081
Mary Choua Yang mcyang12@winona.edu 507-457-5081

Study Abroad & Travel Study

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Kathy Ann Jicinsky Kathy.Jicinsky@winona.edu 507-457-5019
Susan Niedzwiecki-Pham spham@winona.edu 507-457-5081